KMS Board of Directors

The KMS Board of Directors is an all volunteer group of current and former KMS parents that are elected during the annual spring meeting.

2021-22 School Year
Traci Lamberg, President
Korianna Wells, Treasurer
Heather Schwartz, Secretary
Kate Trudell, Member
Patty Hall, Member
Heather Connolly, Member
Melissa Thomas, Member